Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
asad allah

how many many of us

(bismillah)

(salam)

hi all ,how r u?. Inshallah good

I wanted to make this poll to see how many of us can write and talk arabic language ,, about me yes i'm talking and wrting arabic language :)

best wishes

byeeee :)

Edited by asad allah

(bismillah)

(salam)

Alhamdulillah i have been studying Arabic for..hmm…well, i enrolled in a priv. Language school at the age of 17 and then i was accepted in the Arabic faculty of my univ. Where i have been studying it for 4 yrs…Huh, thats a lot!…Still i have difficulties…May Allah make it easy on me!

I can talk pretty good fus-7a and kinda Kuwaiti

:)

(bismillah)

(salam)

if u can't read or write arabic :) so y u don't enter arabic school :) ? and if anyone want anything in arabic please ask me because my arabic is very good because i'm in arabic country (iraq) :)

Edited by asad allah

Guest jnoobi_nami

im 100% good in Arabic

Its my favourite language,

And if any one live in Australia, look for Al Nahar Arabic newspaper, and u’ll find my name there ( Nami farhat) I write Arabic poems and some times political articles.

Also I won $500 in the Arabic competition for youth :D

i don't know how to speak arabic  :(  but i'd love to learn  :wub: ...is any1 willing to offer tutorials (i'm not joking)

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

(salam)

Sure sis,inshallah we will be at your service,if its possible to teach you arabic somehow online because we don't live in the same country do we?!

I remember when I wanted to learn farsi but online,it wasn't easy at all cuz first of all I 'm not listening to the right way of prononsation,therefore I dont know weither I'm reading it in a right way or not...it was complicated,I left it...now I know only some words in persian...