Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
faithful_sister

I want to order a book...

Rate this topic

(bismillah)

(salam)

I want to buy the book"A bundle of flowers". This is my first time ordering books online so does anyone know of a good trustworthy website or store online that I can order from?

I heard from some people that you can get ripped off and they can steal money from your bank account. Is that true? :huh:

Looking forward to your replies. :)

Wassalam

salaam.

lucky for me, they had this book in me mosque, so i just brought it from there..

Its kinda good. Nice to go through them hadith..

anyways.. it is possible for them to steal money out of ur account, if they do, its traced and they can and will get caught.. And if its stolen out of ur account, ull get it back from the bank. in the end, its all traced. so dont worry abt it..

try these sites, i doubt a islamic site will rip you off. i just recently brought some sunni books online and they delivered to my house when i havent even paid them yet ... lolz,, still havent, have to get round to that :angel: lol

http://www.ansariyan.org/

https://www.al-khoei.org:81/catalog/

w.salaam

salam

im with faithfull muslima im lookin for books 2

but is the khoie 1 trusty (or do they steal money :Hijabi: ) and do they deliver to the

uk 2? :huh:

and if it is trusty can you recomend any good authors.

sry for bothering you :)

bye

Edited by kathum

(salam)

(bismillah)

Thank you both so much for your replies. :)

it is possible for them to steal money out of ur account, if they do, its traced and they can and will get caught.. And if its stolen out of ur account, ull get it back from the bank. in the end, its all traced. so dont worry abt it..