Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

What will happen if China rule the world?

Rate this topic

• Advanced Member (With Brothers Forum Membership)

Few days ago I was talking about politics with my cousin, since in school I studied only Indian history because I studied in Indian school, I didn’t know many things about what happened on 19-20 centuries. So basically my cousin said he want China to rule the world because he said they are better than Americans. Ok, he said a lot of things but I don’t remember, I just wanted to know what do you guys think? If China rules the world, will it be better than if USA rules it? I would like to learn as well since nowadays I’m reading a lot of histories but it keep on confusing me or I keep on forgetting what I read. 

2 minutes ago, modaoudi said:

Why do we have to be ruled by any of those two?

I agree but isn’t the state currently ruling the world? 

• Advanced Member
Posted (edited)
7 minutes ago, Diaz said:

I agree but isn’t the state currently ruling the world? 

Well not ruling in the sense it decides everything but more in the sense of influential power yes. And it's not really the "state" but more a group of rich powerful people (deep state, bourgeoisie, whatever you wanna call them) who use the system (the state and corporations) to get their means.

Edited by modaoudi
  • Advanced Member
12 minutes ago, Mariam17 said:

Insha’Allah we will be ruled by an Islamic state instituted by Imam Mehdi (عليه السلام) and followed by Isa (عليه السلام).

Insha'Allah, China ruling the world is a scary thing. You should see the racism and discrimination of the Muslims there.

• Veteran Member
24 minutes ago, Mariam17 said:

I studied Chinese history

l had a couple courses and read some additional things.

The most murderous, self-righteous arrogant crimes l know about come from there.