Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

Salam,

It's been about two months since I started learning Farsi. I still have a long way to go, but I'm already seeing progress!

Is there anyone else here who is into learning Farsi? Also what are the best ways to master this language?

4 hours ago, Golden-crowned said:

what's your mother tongue? it depends on that. 

what's your tongue? it depends on your mother:ranting:?

4 hours ago, AkhiraisReal said:

I would rather learn Arabic

Arabic too depends on your mother?

Edited by Hameedeh
Fixed the quote.

:bismillah:

:salam:

These are the books taught by al-Mustafa International University here in Qom: https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1WNTfzXxZY0lyGLy46ucKNIGybzBzPgBH

Edited by Ali Mahdi

7 hours ago, Ali Mahdi said:

:bismillah:

:salam:

These are the books taught by al-Mustafa International University here in Qom: https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=1WNTfzXxZY0lyGLy46ucKNIGybzBzPgBH

Wsww. Excellent! Would you happen to have a similar resource for Arabic? I am looking for a good Arabic syllabus for my kids aged 5.5 to 2.

On 9/6/2019 at 12:24 PM, ali_fatheroforphans said:

It's been about two months since I started learning Farsi. I still have a long way to go, but I'm already seeing progress!

Is there anyone else here who is into learning Farsi? Also what are the best ways to master this language?