Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
A_A

Freemasons - How to deal with them?

Rate this topic

As-salamu aleykom brothers and sisters,

I am a medical student living in a Christian Orthodox country. It has recently come to my attention that one of my classmates is a member of one of the Freemason lodges in the country that I live in. Although the Freemasons are shrouded by mystery and conspiracy regarding their dajjalic symbols and ancient rituals that date back to the times of the Pharaohs it is clear that they do indeed believe in a "higher power" or a "supreme being" as they would put it. My question is a very simple one that I probably already know the answer to but how do we deal with such people in our day to day lives? Should I completely ignore this individual or should I engage in intellectual debates with the man? I have spoken to him a few times and it seems clear that he has the idea of believing in a jinn-like deity and detests any monotheistic religions, believing that their roots are all pagan. I have asked him before to study the religion of Islam because it seems that his view of monotheistic religions has been cemented by Christianity solely. To my knowledge, it is people such as the Freemasons and Rothschilds that worked together to take away our beloved Masjid al-Aqsa. I will assume that my attitude towards my classmate should remain unchanged (I.e. remain friendly, engage in debates, educate about Islam, etc...) but I wanted to hear the wisdom of our Shia brothers and sisters here. 

Have a nice day!

Salam it's better that you avoid any contact with them , their only agenda is to find Imam Mahdi (aj) from Shias by fooling or causing trouble that Imam Mahdi (aj) comes to their help so they can arrest or kill him 

On 4/6/2019 at 11:54 PM, Ali883 said:

As-salamu aleykom brothers and sisters,