Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Futuremedstudent

What do you study or have a degree in and what is your work?

On 9/11/2018 at 8:03 AM, Mzwakhe said:

:book:

CPP

:hahaha:

On 9/4/2018 at 11:35 PM, Futuremedstudent said:

Interested to know what your interests are in academia/ line of work!

Personally I study science as a Futuremedstudent :verryhappy:

I studied Political Science as an undergrad and then went to Law School.

On 9/6/2018 at 7:51 PM, notme said:

I studied civil engineering

My son wants to study Engineering.

"Scientists study the world as it is; Engineers create the world that has never been."

BA in Humanities. Mickey Mouse degree really, but it educates you on people, cultures, history etc. I worked as a medical secretary in psychiatry, as a health care support worker on a psychiatric ward and as an auxiliary nurse on a respiratory and complex care dementia ward before ending work due to poor mental health and to help with my children at home. 

Edited by aaaz1618
Add

I’m an English Major with plans on becoming an Elementary School teacher. I might go into a Psych program to become a therapist in the future. 

But for right now, I can’t wait to become a teacher!