Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

• Basic Members

سلام عليكم،

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم 

So I’m currently a second year medical student and many times during my day I think about dropping out and studying religion aswell as going out to protect the shrines either in Iraq and or Syria. What do you guys think is the best way to handle these thoughts is what I’m thinking not worth it? Should i stick to medicine and forget about these ideas. I know if I do I won’t regret it, I feel like that’s the best way to serve Allāh, muhammed(PBUH) and his progeny. 

• Advanced Member (With Brothers Forum Membership)

The medicine of Imams (as)

14 hours ago, Ibn Al-Shahid said:

There is so much we need to learn and change first before going out and fighting physically. Stay in school, learn and make your goal to change the thinking of the muslim community. It will help us in the long run,

And don't forget that the Shia of Iraq proofed that they are able to defend against the world rulers' plots. Their number is big and their will is high MashaAllah. So while we have the chance to be a part of the battle with a different role, we should certainly pursue that
May Allah سُبْحَانَهُ وَ تَعَالَى grant us success.

• Veteran Member
6 hours ago, Mohammed-Mehdi said:

And don't forget that the Shia of Iraq proofed that they are able to defend against the world rulers' plots. Their number is big and their will is high MashaAllah. So while we have the chance to be a part of the battle with a different role, we should certainly pursue that
May Allah سُبْحَانَهُ وَ تَعَالَى grant us success.