Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

Rate this topic

21 hours ago, TheBalkanicShiite said:

Salam Alaykoum ! 

i am orignally from Romania , having also polish background . I reverted back in the holy Month of Muharram of  2015 in the Iranian Mosque of Montreal Elhamdulilah . I was Christian before taking my Shahada but i studied Every religion before making my choice . I onky knew about Ahlus Sunnah at first but when i started learning the early history i couldn't remain sunni(no disrespect intended to Sunnis )  . i feel blessed to have converted because i feel that some Born Shias do not appreciate fully the beauty and Wisdom of Ahlul-Bayt (As) . My parents being from the balkans associated My Islam to the Turks and their invasion and oppression of Romania. But i explained to them that The Iranians Shias were allied with us against Turks at that time . They did not take it too well but elhamdulilah The persona of Imam Ali (As) kept me strong as i recalled all that he had to go through and all those years of loneliness he endured  , truly it breaks the heart so this kept me strong Elhamdulilah :)

welcome brother.

The AhlulBayt take over one heart at a time. Mashallah.

On 11/29/2017 at 11:13 AM, Ashvazdanghe said:

hi the persons that born shia like me doesnt understand the value of borning as Shia but when I see your undrestanding shia islam make me proud that  I'm a shia muslim & remove many doubts in my hearts&:pushup2::NH::clap::cuddle:mind   

Doubt!!!!!

you don’t know how blessed you are, you have got worlds most best gift ever but one thing is true some people who r born shia they rarely follow the gift given to them and I believe this is what the test is!!!!:NH: yaa ALI