In the Name of God بسم الله

Al-Kafi

Rate this topic

50 minutes ago, SeyedMoAbbas said:

Where can i buy full volume of Al-Kafi and translated in English to Arabic? How many volumes are their? JZK  (i'm new to this by the way)

Salam alaykoum, welcome! And you can buy I believe there are 6 volumes from Amazon. 6 or 8, I will check for you inshallah. There is also an amazing site called hujjat bookstore and it sells all the Islamic books you need! Amazing! I'll check for you both sites and tell you which is cheaper. 

Okay I just checked. This is the Amazon UK link for one of the 8 editions.

Eash edition is about 10 pounds and it's cheaper if you buy the whole lot:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/0991430824/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1501785805&sr=8-1&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_QL65&keywords=al+kafi&dpPl=1&dpID=51JPkS2NucL&ref=plSrch

this is the bookstore site:

http://www.hujjatbookshop.co.uk/

i checked, and not all the editions are available and it's more expensive and you have to pay for delivery :( 

sometimes the bookstore is amazing because books that aren't available on Amazon are there. But it does depend.

i hope that helps, may Allah increase your knowledge inshallah 

• Advanced Member

Oh it's okay....I don't mind paying that much but you have have helped and JZK for that...

then again... Allah Swt has said "The example of those who spend their wealth in the way of Allah" 2:261 

It's for a good cause and once again thanks!

• Forum Administrators
1 hour ago, SeyedMoAbbas said:

Where can i buy full volume of Al-Kafi and translated in English to Arabic? How many volumes are their? JZK  (i'm new to this by the way)

Be careful to check the books you buy. Sometimes the whole set is not available, only some of the books are translated in English.