Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
sara heideri

father possibly beating/killing me

Rate this topic

assalamo alikum

so my father has anger issues, and im not good at school at all about to get my report card, last time hed spit on his face and swore that he wuld kill me this time if i get bad grades again, and if he didnt kill me then i culd spit on his face, so my grades r rly bad and im thinking about running away or comittinh suicide , bc im rlly scared. Pls make as much dua as u can for me N my family. I rlly am scared , is there any duas i culd recite or any quran surahs that could prevent my father from getting angry? Pls anwser as fast as possible.

Walekum as salaam

Pls never ever think about committing sucide ... You will not only destroy your life but also your akhirat would be destroyed .. 

All i can say you is dear siss try make him understand you are trying your best not every kid is same may be i m good at something else nd make you feel proud.  You just need to convince him when he is good mood.  

I have lots of prayers for you.. May Allah ease your all the problems aamen 

On 1/10/2017 at 11:30 AM, syeda fatemah said:

Walekum as salaam

Pls never ever think about committing sucide ... You will not only destroy your life but also your akhirat would be destroyed .. 

All i can say you is dear siss try make him understand you are trying your best not every kid is same may be i m good at something else nd make you feel proud.  You just need to convince him when he is good mood.  

prublem is he isnt a person to listen, when he gets angry he gets verbaly n physically abusive, i cant tell anyone else in my family bc we havent talked to them in 5 years n it will ruin my family,, so please please keep me n my family in ur duas, and please for my father to not get angry , n to control his anger