Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

Are Sunnis telling me false things?

Rate this topic

Salam 

Sunnis say that Shias Belive like this 1.imams 2.Allah 3.prophet then I mean u know the pillers imamat is first and is that a pillar and why?

But Shia isn't it Allah 1 the prophet 2 imam 3

thabk you 

the one that call me a Sufi and I liar I'm not I'm new to Shia Islam but I do accept the 12 imams now I wanna learn more so plz stop saying things that are not true

wasalam

• Advanced Member
34 minutes ago, Arad Etemad said:

Salam 

Sunnis say that Shias Belive like this 1.imams 2.Allah 3.prophet then I mean u know the pillers imamat is first and is tat a pillar and why?

But Shia isn't it Allah 1 the prophet 2 imam 3

thabk you 

the one that call me a Sufi and I liar I'm not I'm new to Shia Islam but I do accept the 12 imams now I wanna learn more so plz stop saying things that are not true

wasalam

Salam brother I guess there is something wrong I explained and cleared ur this very doubt in ur other discussion where u gave 8 doubts itsits ohk that u are Clarifying With everyone

iTs nothing wrong To ask Again and again 

AsK As much time u want but get it clear Soon

And m sorry that u have got tittles of liarliar and Sufi I don't know who Sufi is and what itit is but don't feel bad 

Sometimes it happens that if we see someone constantly getting some weird Sunnu beliefs  CoZ here Many a times Sunnis randomly dabate to prove their point and argue which oftenly irritate s and make no sense though u want to know Islam and newly converted everyone will help u 

And plz don't understand shia beliefs by listening to Sunnis feedbacks or opinions

They know nothing about Shiism