Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
sakura1994

[LAWS]is fixing my eye brow haram ?

Rate this topic

16 minutes ago, Ali al-Abdullah said:

She is Sunni.

12 minutes ago, Assad aly said:

Its not haram but needs to be hidden from eyes of non mehram

Ayatollah Syed Sistani:

Q: What is the ruling for plucking of the eyebrows in general, and what is the ruling if it is just to clean, and is it obligatory for a woman after plucking to cover her plucked eyebrows before non-mahram men?

A: It is permissible and covering is not obligatory.

Sunnis dont like it. I think its not allowed for you guys.

4 hours ago, Ali al-Abdullah said:

She is Sunni.

I don't think I can call myself shia yet cuz I am still learning about shia islam , but I don't think I am sunni , at least I changed my way of praying not long ago ! . 

I don't know , I come from sunni family but for long time I was quranic mean I rejected all hadiths and stick to quran , but then I come here and I don't know ! :worried:

Edited by sakura1994

5 hours ago, Lordofgemini said:

As far as i know, its not haram. Check your marjaa tho. 

I don't have marjaa cuz I don't know where to find one , I am from Egypt which is sunni majority country and there is no nearby shia masjid that I know of . . I am confused to where to find marjia or how to choose one . 

Edited by sakura1994

Just now, sakura1994 said:

I don't have marjaa cuz I don't know where to find one , I am from Egypt which is sunni majority country and there is no nearby shia masjid that I know of . . I am confused to where to find marjia or how to choose one ... I think I posted thread here before on how to choose/find marjia but I don't know !

Maraje don't need to be near you.

15 minutes ago, sakura1994 said: