Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
ShiaChat.com
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

Request for Application

Rate this topic

• Basic Members

Respected Admin, @Ali
You have created a very good and informative platform for the people of Shia Ithna Ashari. May Allah give you more for this act. Let me first introduce you about my self and then my request.

I am a Mobile Application Developer (iOS and Android). I have done very good as being a developer but now i want to contribute my efforts in the mainstream of goodness with you. So that people can easily reach this platform.
For this i am currently designing the Graphical User Interface of this Website for mobiles (iPhone,Android) Tablets (iPad/Android-based-Tablets).
As situations and condition are very tight for every Shia in Pakistan. Therefore it will be very useless request/question to ask you for the database of this website to connect with mobile. I know its very hard to trust on the person you don't even know.
I just want you to send me the icons used in this website at this email syedqamar.a1@gmail.com.
I don't need anything else. When i will done with the Graphical User Interface i will provide you all of the code with just raw structure so that you can contact officially with any software engineer to connect that raw application with realtime website and make it live on apps stores.
This Graphical User Interface will cover 75% of the work load. And i will devote my work for this website with returning price of DUA.
Regards,
Syed Qamar Abbas.

Here are some of the screen shots of the current Graphical User Interface of the Application.
Screenshots_iPhone

• Advanced Member

As’salamu alaykum

Wow, you did great work.

I don’t know these UI designing finished or still in progress. but i’d like to give some advice to the UI that you did.

1. Colors you used are different with current website.