Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
Chinali

Visit to Iran From Islamabad

Rate this topic

salam brothers and sisters! 

im planning to take my mom with me to Iran for ziarat purposes. InshaAllah will do this next month if possible! Recently financially not so strong so trying to save a bit. Hope some of brithers and sisters would give me a complete advice and route trip. Its my first time to Iran and i dont really know except Imam Reza AS shrine thers any other shrine. So ill type in points whatever i want to know :

1-     Names of shrines all over Iran.

2-     Tickets price from Islamabad to Iran return

ticket

3-     Any agent or any other way to book the

hotel in advance or list of hotels in cities

where I should go for visiting and average

price of the hotels there.

4-     Means of transportation from one city to

another

5-     If possible then the complete route like for

example which zyarat i should do first and 

which later. Which way would be cheaper!

Thanks alot in advance brothers and sisters would be really glad if someone helps answer all questions

Budget from Islamabad and back would be 2 lac for both persons, in total including flights hotel food and everything! Hope its enough!

waiting for your kind replies

Salam

Live like Ali AS  Die like Hussain AS

How many days in Iran?

PKR 2 lacs is less than USD 2000. Thie is not enough to pay for everything, even if you have a week in Iran. Return ticket alone would cost to the tune of PKR 40/50K per person. Then there is internal travel between Tehran (Qom) and Mashad. Given how the routes are from Pakistan, you would be doing some backtracking in Iran.