Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
mightymask

My 40 day water fast video dairy

Rate this topic

So yeah ive started another set of water fasting , with that in mind before anyone gets all "its dangerous" i have been fasting for a VERY long time, i dont want to mention the actual duration so i dont ruin it, but a very long time and i have a lot of experience(practical) so if you are interested to see how it goes , your welcome to follow me 

So here is my first video(day 4) :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hGhAQrnaEN4

i do want to state a disclaimer so i dont get banned from here , just because i am doing it doesn't mean everyone can do it , so whatever i am describing might not apply to everyone who does it, you might have to start slow, like fasting only 3 days or even 1 day on 1 day off(if you decide to do it)

so i am just sharing and documenting my experience, i am not trying to encourage anyone towards it (again i state this so i dont get banned from here)

each person will have a different experience, if you see other peoples videos , they describe all kinds of experiences, some worse then what i describe and some have it even easier then i did , it all depends on you 

Edited by mightymask

1 hour ago, mightymask said:

So yeah ive started another set of water fasting , with that in mind before anyone gets all "its dangerous" i have been fasting for a VERY long time, i dont want to mention the actual duration so i dont ruin it, but a very long time and i have a lot of experience(practical) so if you are interested to see how it goes , your welcome to follow me 

So here is my first video(day 4) :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hGhAQrnaEN4