Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
raza20

frustated from shyness of my wife

Rate this topic

Salamun alaikum brothers and sisters....... Me and my wife belong to same village.....she completed her studies in village ....and I studied and settled in Mumbai ...... We got married 2 years ago....and since we had not make love...I respect her lot and fulfill her daily basic needs....love from my heart and also share feelings and she too love me and happy with me....problem is that she is very shy to make love and since 2 years we have not consummate marriage.... My sexual desires are not fulfilled becoz of my wife.....I told her lots of hadees about marriage and intercourse ,.... But she is very shy to have it..... I am very much frustrated bcoz of this...... She not even kiss me.....deprived of love ........ I respect her and love her.....I cannot leave her as she's mine and I care for her....what should I do...frequently I cry at night ....did lot of dua and allll...still same condition....please give advice so I can make her heart to do soso

There is a lot to learn from seduction. Find out which activities may help in growing the attraction.

Shyness in any case is common. Some people are extremely shy. However there is a difference between being shy and not willing to consummate marriage. Find out which is blocking her and if she actually wants but her shyness isn't allowing her to. In such a case, I guess you will have to go very slowly and help her to get accustomed to the experience. Sex is a very intimate experience, if one isn't used to such level of intimacy, shyness may become a real burden to be able to experience it. Even the slightest thought may ruin it. So approach the issue carefully, but focus on her mostly.