Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
Khalilallah

How To Look After Oneself, Brothers And Sisters.

Rate this topic

I am not an expert on beauty things, as I considered men who looked after themselves as "gay" when I was a kid, now I have had a change of mind and would like to take care of myself better. However I do not know how to do this.

I have searched the internet for different solutions, but couldn't find satisfying results. I also don't know anything about beauty products, so need you brothers and sisters to help. So please don't tell me to contact my marja.

I live in the UK btw, this is relevant when it comes to products.

I will start with hair: Recommend to me a good shampoo and conditioner to stick with. I also have grey hairs, my hair is losing its darkness, what can I do?

Skin: parts of my skin such as the finger joints, neck and armpit and around the eyes are darker compared to the rest of my body's skin, how can I make these areas lighter and the same as the rest of my body? I have heard of this skin peeling thing, so please recommend to me a skin peeling product which you use. 

Beard: It is growing in a very annoying way, under my chin, and there grows very little hair on my cheeks. Making my beard look repulsive rather than attractive. Under Islamic Law how serious is it to shave your beard? I am thinking of shaving it a few times in order to make it grow on my cheek and grow thicker.