Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
sami1

Im Not Sure If This Is Posted In The Wrong Place

Rate this topic

Bismillah al-rahman al-rahim

Asalam aleykum wa rahmatallahi wa barakatuh all my brothers and sisters in islam!

I wish the best to you and all your families inshallah :)

Lately i have been going through hard times, as i have been doing alot since i started practicing islam again subhanallah.

But these past few days i have been going through so much hardship and pain, that this morning i couldnt even go up on time for my fajr salah :,(.

After i woke alhamdulilah, i still made it before the sun rises, it was like my hardship became a little easier, and i thanked Allah swt, after because i know he has always been there for me.

It is now 2 year ago that i came back to my deen and salah in islam with the permission of Allah swt alhamdulilah.

I have ever since felt much stronger physically, and much more emotional, like i almost feel like crying every time i hear Something about islam.

My question is:

Why do you think i am constantly being tested, and i rarely get a chance to breath . I mean as i mentioned earlier above, my pain was removed temporarily, but already now, i feel the hardship again :(.

May Allah swt, inshallah reward you all for helping me!

(salam)

Dear brother, I truly feel for you.

What I want to tell you is that for every hardship you come across, you should say Alhamdulillah.

Every test you get, Allah (swt), will rewarded you greatly in the afterlife if you do not despair from His bounties, incha Allah.

See the time of your prayer as a relief. Surely if we are sanctified after takbiratul ihram, it is for a good reason : we should not let any worldly affair affect our devotion to our Lord.

My thoughts and dua are with you

Asalam aleykum brother!