Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

All Muslims Are Terrorists?

Rate this topic

• Advanced Member

Assalmu alaykum,

As an Econ-Politics student I want to make the General Politics and Current Issues section more active.

What is your opinion on this statement:

"not all Muslims are terrorists, but (nearly) all terrorists are Muslims"

note: this is not my opinion.

Is this unquestionable? 

Do facts show this? 

Sad but true? 

What do you think?

• Advanced Member

A great 

(bismillah)

(salam)

All Terrorists are Muslims…Except the 94% that Aren’t

piechart2.jpg?resize=491%2C491

http://www.loonwatch.com/2010/01/not-all-terrorists-are-muslims/

(wasalam)

A great article indeed. 

Here is the European one, stats presented are from Europol. 

barchart-copy-502x502-custom.jpg?resize=

I made this thread so our Muslim brothers and sisters could reply to those who claim all terrorists are Muslim.

Thank you for your input.

Peace be upon you

• Advanced Member

Keep on parroting this politically correct propaganda. One day you shias will be defending the Taliban.

The more you align terrorism with Muslims, the more likely Muslims will put more pressure on terrorist groups and governments that fund these groups. Or at least make an effort to differentiate from these groups.

You only hear Shias calling out Wahhabi, very few Sunnis use such rhetoric.

So yes most Muslims support terrorism. Proof: 1.6 billion haven't been able to stop the .01% of their extremist given a decade.

Edited by pakistanyar
  • Veteran Member

But you all fail to understand the word, "terrorist". One does not have to blow up or shoot down something to become one. All it takes is for you to actively resist or oppose the system in any way, shape or form. So, for instance, if you speak against gay rights you are a terrorist to them.

• Advanced Member