Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

I Like A Muslim Girl, Need Positive Advice Please!

Rate this topic

• Basic Members

Well, here where the problem is!

I’m a young student living in Mexico, I was raised as a catholic, a few months ago I met a Muslim girl, this Muslim girl first caught my eye on the net, did tell all my matez how I found her attractive and she had something special, I'm deeply infatuated, I can't sleep sometimes thinking about her, she walks so confidently, amazing dress sense and has such a strong dominant face, we started texting out all the time, at some point I realised I had a crush on her, I found her to be a very beautiful, smart and spiritual woman, I kept quiet though, not wanting to kill off the friendship, at first he started telling me about the difficult relationship he recently finished off, she said there were just too many obstacles inbetween, I should mention she's somewhat older than me, how relevant is the religious aspect? If she's from a traditional family, a pre-marital relationship with a guy is a no-no, I think to devout muslims, only a musilm man may marry a muslim woman, I know spirituality is deep, it's our belief (or lack thereof) in a higher power and this belief influences our character, morals, and choices in life, it's not like a pair of sandals you wear and can switch out if it goes out of style, I want to spend my life with her, but become a muslim, how can do that?

Advice please?

Thankyou :)

• Advanced Member