Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
Ibrahim786

Are There Any Syrian Alawites Here?

My background is Turkish Alawite but I am distantly related to President Bashar.

We were Sykrian but after the way his father took power my family broke ties with them.

For all those who don't know his father invade Syria via air bombing and killed 20,000 to take power.

This killing is in his system and they will do anything to hold power. Don't get me wrong the attackers are the same, willing to do anything for power.

If they followed the example of Imam Ali who never killed one person for power but only for the sake of protecting Islam, who showed patience when his right was swapped from hand to hand for 25 years knowing that it should have been his position, who never had an external war because he knew you can't force your religion on anyone and he knew the religion was being destroyed from the inside and even though he could have had the most booty, always gave away instead of flaunting like the ones going for power.

I'm ashamed of them calling themselves Muslims.

I must admit that I am impressed by your post. The shabiha and the alawites look really bad in Syrian right now - killing,raping and torturing people. Thats why I asked in my original post - how can they commit such horrible acts?

I must admit that I am impressed by your post. The shabiha and the alawites look really bad in Syrian right now - killing,raping and torturing people. Thats why I asked in my original post - how can they commit such horrible acts?