Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
Aryan Warrior

Night Of Ashura: I Had A Dream About Ahl Al-bayt

Rate this topic

Guest Mushu

This was a surprise I must say to me to have it. First and foremost, considering i'm still rather new at learning about the shia faith I hadn't even realized Ashura had hit until the day after. So I doubt it was me just thinking of it too much to cause of the dream.

The dream was a calm dream where a discussion with I think 3 of the ahl al-bayt went on.

What do you guys make out of such a dream? why might I have had it?

Was it before Salat al fajr, and did you actually see any Imams in it?

This was a surprise I must say to me to have it. First and foremost, considering i'm still rather new at learning about the shia faith I hadn't even realized Ashura had hit until the day after. So I doubt it was me just thinking of it too much to cause of the dream.

The dream was a calm dream where a discussion with I think 3 of the ahl al-bayt went on.

Ahlulbayt, most the of the time , they appear in one's dream for a guidance.

They are trying to tell you a message /path that you should follow

Ahlulbayt, most the of the time , they appear in one's dream for a guidance.

They are trying to tell you a message /path that you should follow

That's what I was thinking. From what I got out of it was that everything is okay which was nice to understand as I have been really wondering if i'm doing things right.

And yeah I saw 3 of them but I don't remember which ones specifically.

That's what I was thinking. From what I got out of it was that everything is okay which was nice to understand as I have been really wondering if i'm doing things right.

And yeah I saw 3 of them but I don't remember which ones specifically.

nice !! Then it's a good guidance .