Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
lifeanddeath

Hooris And Men

Rate this topic

salam dear brothers and sisters.

i have very little knowledge of the hooris ( female malaika)

i would like to ask a few questions and would highly appreciate all answers :)

1. does a man have a choice of rejecting a hooris if he wishes to stay commited to his wife (wives) of this dunya or is he automatically assigned these hooris ?

2. may a women decide to leave her husband from the dunya for a male malaika ?

3. is it possible that the hooris stay away from a family that wishes to stay together in the afterlife ?

any answers would be appreciated

wa salam :)

salam,

hooris are the angles (malaikaa) we are rewarded with in heavean

only the pious and good are promised them, for men they are beautiful virgin women that are subject to only their husbands and are beautiful in every way

i'm not to sure about the males but they are as well beautiful and are subject to their wives :)

don't take my wordsss i have just read a little bit

i hope it helped :)

salam,

hooris are the angles (malaikaa) we are rewarded with in heavean

only the pious and good are promised them, for men they are beautiful virgin women that are subject to only their husbands and are beautiful in every way

i'm not to sure about the males but they are as well beautiful and are subject to their wives :)

don't take my wordsss i have just read a little bit

i hope it helped :)

So are you saying there are female angels? What about the verse in the Quran that says those who don't believe in the hereafter are those who name the angels with female names? :huh: