Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
yadzdi

Folding Hands In Prayer

Rate this topic

I'm new in shia'.I've read books of shiah:TO BE WITH THE TRUTHFUL, NAJ' AL BALAGHA,THE 100 QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ABOUT SHIAH,SUNNI AND WAHABISM.I was deeply shock how the truth been hidden.I was convinced,feel the real inner peace.Everyday we got a dialogue w/ my devoted sunni father.One thing confuses when he try ask me,do the shia fold the hands of dead brother.

Brother give us some explanation about this and some references.We must be grateful to men who are steadfast to spread the thruth.Thank you.

(bismillah)

Firstly, Welcome, I too reverted from the sunni school.

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

If we did, would it matter? What difference does it make?

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

Folding hands in salaah is a different matter. We don't.

That is the sunnah. Look at Malikis they don't either.

Was-Salaam

Edited by JawzofDETH

Ya,Alhamdulillah, I appriciate ur message.But dear sis,I think the question answered unsatisfactorily.

We are in Philippines,w/ a few numbers of shia.We are arguing w/ non shia muslim everyday.So we need concrete proof in certain subject.It just that we paused when they share us this question.Its not a matter of winning over them,its our greedy for truth.

[ 9295 ] 1 Ü ãÍãÏ Èä ÇáÍÓä ÈÅÓäÇÏå ¡ Úä ÇáÍÓíä Èä ÓÚíÏ ¡ Úä ÕÝæÇä æÝÖÇáÉ ÌãíÚÇð ¡ Úä ÇáÚáÇÁ ¡ Úä ãÍãÏ Èä ãÓáã ¡ Úä ÃÍÏåãÇ ( ÚáíåãÇ ÇáÓáÇã ) ÞÇá : ÞáÊ : áå ÇáÑÌá íÖÚ íÏå Ýí ÇáÕáÇÉ ¡ æÍßì Çáíãäì Úáì ÇáíÓÑì ¿ ÝÞÇá : Ðáß ÇáÊßÝíÑ ¡ áÇ ÊÝÚá .