Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
ShiaChat.com
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله

Business Opportunity For Shia's

• Basic Members

Why the Shia's aren't doing business with each other compared to other groups? How can we make it happen?

In this regard I have been looking for ways to do business with Shia's around the world and I thought with introducing business ideas, proposals, projects for investment, partnership,...and so on here can be helpfull. So if anyone likes, can post their offerings here.

To start with I can propose Consultation in Planning and management services + investment projects in Gas to liguid(GTL) or any other projects for free zone areas in Iran. For more info. please visit our blog and web site below

http://tstconsulting.blog.com/ , www.tstconsulting.ir

• 2 years later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • Advanced Member

Speaking of business I am a civil engineer i have lived in UAE since childhood until they blacklisted me and deported me because i am a lebanese shia therefore i support and finance hezbollah :S Now im in qatar and they are starting to deport lebanese too. Truth is i am sick and tired for the mentalty here in the middle east so i was wondering if anyone know a decent construction business i can apply to somewhere in the west continent. I have 2 years of rich experience on site. May Allah reward whoever can help me...

• 2 weeks later...