Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!) ×
Guests can now reply in ALL forum topics (No registration required!)
In the Name of God بسم الله
Sign in to follow this  
El-shia

As an Iraqi what am I suposed to think of Bush?

Rate this topic

I Really don't know ,

I was a pro-bush person before I mean the guy took away saddam and Iraq was finally free of that tyrant and we now could develop in many factors.

but allot of people hate bush for the Iraq war due all the the murders (wich were mostly caused by extremist not America)

and if Bush wasn't there the Saddam regime would have stood there in power for more than a 100 years if Bush didn't step in.

and they call me crazy for suporting America its involvement into Iraq

So I want from you mainly shias , what is the true opinion about bush .

The USA didnt invade Iraq to free Iraqis. They invaded Iraq for the purposes of Oil and empire and Israel and killing muslims. Freedom from Saddam was a side benefit, but what type of freedom is it to go from one tyrant to a whole bunch of corrupt cowards and a foreign military occupation?

Edited by Hassan kachal

Saddam was a puppet appointed by Americans because they wanted oil and wanted a way in..

Bush is just another puppet. Just like Obama.

And here comes the dreaded part , " ZIONISTS are behind everything"

may seem like a cliched statement but it isnt, because its the truth.

It is the truth I know that it all zionism and a puppetgame .

but so what...most of my family rather has this sitauation than Saddam any day..and the Iraqis are happy now...and shouldn't we more concern for the Iraqi their happenis than your own political correctness. right?

and the Americans right now are in noway compareable to saddam his time .

Edited by El-shia

Saddam was a puppet appointed by Americans because they wanted oil and wanted a way in..

Bush is just another puppet. Just like Obama.