pleaseforgiveme

anxiety, depression and ocd

Hi

its my first time posting and visiting this forum, i thought i might get a help.

I have been suffering from anxiety, depression for the last 6 years and now its been like 2 years that i am suffering from a serious ocd. few years ago i attempt sucide due to panic attacks and lifes personal matters, and hospitoal locked me and brought Psychiatrist. however i was on medication for few months, but for the last few years i have been taking that medication on/off.

its been like 2 months that i am seeing a psychologist once a week, and i am back to regular medication. however its my 3rd week of medication and i dont think its helping me, but the doctor and psychologist said it will start working after few weeks.

Now i wanna talk about OCD. i swear its killing me. i have divided my room into 2 sections. one side clean, and one side putting stuff when i use it for outside, like phone, wallet etc. however if they mix up with my other stuff i have to clean all of them and it takes hours. once i go outside no matter what, once i am back home i take bath for atleast 1 hour. and change clothes regularly. i am 25 years old and im so close to kill myself, caz i think i am making my family so stressed.

i cannot pray, i always cry and ask for forgiveness. being a muslim makes the ocd even worse, i am not blaming or anything but i mean it makes it more suspecious for my mind. lets say i wake up in the morning but i have only dreamed about a girl or etc, then my mind says oh wait you are not clean, you might look at your spot, and most of the time my negative mind wins and i go and bath for hours( ghusle janabat). sometimes in movie a scene comes etc, then same thing happens, i doubt myself.   should i kill myself ?