Jump to content

The 9 Sunni Mosques in Tehran

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

 ‏بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم 

 ‏الحمد لله رب العالمين 

For those who do not believe and think the 9 Sunni Mosques are non-Existant in Iran, to the point where they have no names and addresses, here are the list of the mosques:

The list of Sunni Mosques in the Capital of Iran - Tehran:

1- Sadeghiyeh mosque, located in the Second Square Sadeghiyeh

2- TehranPars Mosque, Located in Dellavaran St

3- Shahre Qods mosque,located 20 km Karaj old road

4- Khalij-e-Fars(Persian Gulf)mosque, located 

5- Alnby mosque, located in the Town of Danesh

6- Haft'joub mosque, located in Malard

7- Vahidiyeh mosque, located in Shahriyar

8- Nasim Shahr mosque, located in Akbar Abad

9- Razi Abad mosque, located in Se'rah Shahriyar


Long live the Shia Islamic Republic of Iran

 ‏اللهم صلي على محمد وال محمد 



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now