sidnaq

American Public School Yusuf Estes

Lol. I can't tell you how happy I am this clown has left Christianity and is now busy fleecing  another flock. 

Blaming the public schools for the million and one things that could have gone wrong with the boy. ( If this boy exists at all...btw...do you happen to have an official government list where Yusuf Estes is on at as the " Muslim chaplain' for the BOP that he claims? I think he's changed his story a couple of times regarding his claimed " job". Among other things. We occasionally have to deal with the BOP due to the incarceration of our activists.  Considering the stuff coming out of the BOP concerning extremism, including people of Salafi/Wahabist persuasion,plus the requirements for consideration for chaplaincy...color me skeptical....but I digress)

Not saying it never happens, but  I was a public school teacher for a darn long time and I never heard of a teacher changing a kid's name. I have had some kids ask to be called by something other than their given name if it was difficult. You usually have to ask the parent if that is okay. But it figures someone like Estes would play to a crowd. He's an entertainer at base.  Have fun with him.

^ I'm just hoping for the sake of many Muslims that he IS a harmless clown who likes to tell entertaining stories. And I hope he has never been in the prisons for reals,if you get my drift. With permission to speak freely... I wouldn't trust him with the name of my dog.

47 minutes ago, LeftCoastMom said:

^ I'm just hoping for the sake of many Muslims that he IS a harmless clown who likes to tell entertaining stories. And I hope he has never been in the prisons for reals,if you get my drift. With permission to speak freely... I wouldn't trust him with the name of my dog.