Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Is this website legit to buy from?

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Salam all,

I was looking for the following quran tafseer: The Holy Qur'an : Text, Translation and Commentary : 3rd Edition : (Ayatullah Agha H. M. M. Pooya Yazdi and S. V. Mir Ahmed Ali). I found the website islamicbookstore.com and was wondering whether this book is legit? I think the webshop is run by sunni people. Is it legit to buy a shia book from them? Also, this edition is from 2002 is there a massive difference between this and the newer editions? Elsewhere this book is 60 usd bit this webshop has it for 35 usd. Hence why I want to buy it from here but I'm not too sure. Hopefully someone could help me to decide. Btw here's the link: http://www.islamicbookstore.com/b7778.html





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this