Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
freekundli

Navratri

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Navratri Dates

Day 1 - October 1, 2016 (Saturday) - Pratipada, Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja
Day 2 - October 2, 2016 (Sunday) - Pratipada, Chandra Darshan, Shailputri Puja
Day 3 (Dwitiya) - October 3, 2016 (Monday) - Brahmacharini Puja
Day 4 (Tritiya) - October 4, 2016 (Tuesday) - Chandraghanta Puja
Day 5 (Chaturthi) - October 5, 2016 (Wednesday) - Kushmanda puja
Day 6 (Panchami) - October 6, 2016 (Thursday) - Skandamata Puja
Day 7 (Shashthi) - October 7, 2016 (Friday) - Katyayani Puja
Day 8 (Saptami) - October 8, 2016 (Saturday) - Kalaratri Puja
Day 9 (Mahashtmi) - October 9, 2016 (Sunday) - Mahagauri Puja, Durga Maha Ashtami Puja, Saraswati Puja
Day 10 (Navami) - October 10, 2016 (Monday) - Siddhidatri Pooja, Maha Navami, Ayudha Puja, Navami Homa
Day 11 (Dashami or Dussehra) - October 11, 2016 (Tuesday) - Navratri Parana, Durga Visarjan, Vijyadashmi (Dussehra)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×