Jump to content

Hameedeh

Forum Administrators
  • Content count

    14,637
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    177

Hameedeh last won the day on November 20

Hameedeh had the most liked content!

About Hameedeh

  • Rank
    Guest since 2002
  • Birthday 07/17/1977

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    shiachat.com/forum/calendar/

Profile Information

  • Religion
    Shia (convert)

Previous Fields

  • Gender
    Female

Recent Profile Visitors

56,845 profile views

About Me

:bismillah:

:salam:

للَّهُمَّ صَلِّ عَلَى مُحَمَّدٍ وَ آلِ مُحَمَّدٍ وَ عَجِّل فَرَجَهُم

Revert.png Married BLUE.png parentRED.png SCaddict.png 

My husband is from Iran and our children are half-Iranian. I am American Muslim and we live in the US. 

If you are looking to find someone to marry, ShiaChat is not a marriage site. Ask the Muslims where you live if they will help you to find a spouse. Read this topic: Seeking marriage (mutah or nikah)

For Istikhara, look at this webpage: http://www.duas.org/istikhara.htm

Ziyarat for Imam Hussein AS:

http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/234984443-ziarate-arbaeen-imam-hussain-its-for-today/

ShiaChat Calendar: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/calendar/

Books

Ahlul Bayt Digital Islamic Library Project. http://www.al-islam.org/

Martyrdom Epic of Imam Hussein AS. http://www.al-islam.org/maqtal/

Islamic Library: http://islamiclib.wordpress.com/

Books on Imam Mahdi AJ: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/234954347-online-books-on-imam-mahdi-official-thread/

Ethics Books at ShiaChat: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/235001690-ethics-book-list/

Online English Shia Books: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/index.php?/topic/234991340-online-english-shia-books/

Books on family and women's issues: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/30563-books-on-family-and-womens-issues/

Morals and Manners of Imams AS: http://www.al-islam.org/akhlaq-al-aimma-morals-manners-holy-imams-maulana-sayyid-zafar-hasan-amrohi   

Links

Multilingual Qur'an: http://quran.al-islam.org/

Shia Apps website. http://shiaapps.org/

Islamic Links: http://www.islamilink.com/index?l=2

The Shiapedia (Shiite Faith) Encyclopedia: http://www.theshiapedia.com

Iqra Online BLOG: http://www.iqraonline.net/

Intezar Publications. Organize This Life Before Your Next: http://www.intezar.org/

Allah's Creation: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/235047845-allahs-creation/

Tell Me Something Good For Once: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/235028213-tell-me-something-good-for-once/

What is your goal today? http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/235035406-what-is-your-goal-today/

Making Dua For Each Other: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/234992601-making-dua-for-each-other/

Angel of Death: http://www.shiachat.com/forum/topic/234975142-angel-of-death/

hameedeh's tumblr: http://hameedeh.tumblr.com/page/3

Twitter handle: @hameedeh_Islami

Calendar:  http://www.shiachat.com/forum/calendar/

In case you were wondering, no, I am not Hamideh, the co-founder of Taha Funder. Hameedeh is not my name in real life, so all the girls named Hameedeh, Hamida, Hamidah, Hamideh, etc. are not me.  :shifty:

للَّهُمَّ صَلِّ عَلَى مُحَمَّدٍ وَ آلِ مُحَمَّدٍ وَ عَجِّل فَرَجَهُم 

name-graphics-mom-671016.gif

×