Jump to content

freekundli

Advanced Members
  • Content count

    76
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About freekundli

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 09/07/1979

Profile Information

  • Location
    India
  • Religion
    Hindu

Previous Fields

  • Gender
    Male
  1. What is your definition of God?

    No one can define god in the proper sense.
  2. Dua for my little niece

    may god bless your niece.
  3. Proving Jesus (as) was not God

    No one know the future except god.
  4. Proving Jesus (as) was not God

    Of course , it's Creator's plan of creation.
  5. Proving Jesus (as) was not God

    God know everything. God know what will happen in future. God doesn't need your prayer.
  6. What do you mean by deal with the sin problem?? Please explain....
  7. Are prayers accepted?

    Pray to god and god will accept your prayer and will answer.
  8. God always hear and answer prayer of all of us.
  9. Proving Jesus (as) was not God

    The Bible tells us that God is immutable. This means that he cannot change. If he died, that would be a change.
  10. Navratri Dates Day 1 - October 1, 2016 (Saturday) - Pratipada, Ghatsthapana, Shailputri Puja Day 2 - October 2, 2016 (Sunday) - Pratipada, Chandra Darshan, Shailputri Puja Day 3 (Dwitiya) - October 3, 2016 (Monday) - Brahmacharini Puja Day 4 (Tritiya) - October 4, 2016 (Tuesday) - Chandraghanta Puja Day 5 (Chaturthi) - October 5, 2016 (Wednesday) - Kushmanda puja Day 6 (Panchami) - October 6, 2016 (Thursday) - Skandamata Puja Day 7 (Shashthi) - October 7, 2016 (Friday) - Katyayani Puja Day 8 (Saptami) - October 8, 2016 (Saturday) - Kalaratri Puja Day 9 (Mahashtmi) - October 9, 2016 (Sunday) - Mahagauri Puja, Durga Maha Ashtami Puja, Saraswati Puja Day 10 (Navami) - October 10, 2016 (Monday) - Siddhidatri Pooja, Maha Navami, Ayudha Puja, Navami Homa Day 11 (Dashami or Dussehra) - October 11, 2016 (Tuesday) - Navratri Parana, Durga Visarjan, Vijyadashmi (Dussehra)
  11. Meaning of life, for me, is to experience its beauty as well as its bitterness it has to give, and not giving up to whatever bad may come to you.
×