Jump to content

whoishussain

Advanced Members
  • Content count

    31
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About whoishussain

Profile Information

  • Religion
    muslim

Previous Fields

  • Gender
    Male
  1. Ammar Nakshawani & Hassan al Sadr

    Salam Alikom I'm trying to get the email contact of Dr Sayed Hassan Al-Sadr, if anyone can help me please inbox me thank you
  2. salam Alikom All I'm please to invite you all to attend The Conference of Imam Hussain Chicago May 22-25. over the memorial weekend After an entire year of anticipation, the UMAA convention is coming to Chicago, IL on Friday May 22nd, 2015. Last year, the convention drew in thousands of attendees from across the nation and around the world. In the United States. This year the tradition will continue as men and women off all ages will attend from the from around the nation and across the world from such exciting cities Washington D.C., Najaf, London, Qum New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Dallas, and Atlanta. Who is Hussain North America chapter will have several activists during the conference, and looking to meet people interested in starting new teams in their cities. http://us1.campaign-archive1.com/?u=ccc927bbb9a5c0a998fa40a2f&id=2460613b4c
  3. Who Is Hussain?

    Who is Hussain? team is looking for new followers of Imam Hussain to take the lead in starting new campaignsin their areas http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/global-reps-directory/
  4. Who Is Hussain Campaign In Far East Asia

    Who is Hussain? team is looking for new followers of Imam Hussain to take the lead in starting new campaignsin their areas http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/global-reps-directory/
  5. Who Is Hussain? North America 2014 Campaign

    Salam Alikom please join one of who is Hussain? campaign activities near you, from awareness campaign, Boold Drive, food drive, and many others under the name if Imam Hussain, you can start a new chapter in your area just by emailing us at whoishussain.north.america@gmail.com please contact the nearest Rep by email North AmericaCanada: Edmonton whoishussain.edmonton@gmail.comCanada: Hamilton, Ontario whoishussainontario@gmail.comCanada: Mississauga whoishussain.mississauga@gmail.comCanada: Ottawa whoishussain.ottawa@gmail.comCanada: Toronto whoishussain.toronto@gmail.comCanada: TMA – universities whoishussain.tma@gmail.comCanada: Vancouver whoishussain.vancouver@gmail.comCanada: Winnipeg whoishussain.winnipeg@gmail.comUSA: Atlanta whoishussain.atlanta@gmail.comUSA: Boston whoishussain.boston@gmail.comUSA: California whoishussain.california@gmail.comUSA: Chicago whoishussain.chicago@gmail.comUSA: Denver whoishussain.denver@gmail.comUSA: Houston whoishussain.houston@gmail.comUSA: Kentucky whoishussain.kentucky@gmail.comUSA: Masachussettes whoishussain.boston.ma@gmail.comUSA: Michigan whoishussain.michigan@gmail.comUSA: Minnesota whoishussain.minnesota@gmail.comUSA: New Mexico whoishussain.newmexico@gmail.comUSA: New York City whoishussain.nyc@gmail.comUSA: North Carolina whoishussain.n.carolina@gmail.comUSA: Orange County whoishussain.orangecounty@gmail.comUSA: Orlando whoishussain.orlando@gmail.comUSA: San Antonio, Texas whoishussain.sanantonio@gmail.comUSA: Seattle whoishussain.seattle@gmail.comUSA: St Louis whoishussain.st.louis@gmail.comUSA: Texas whoishussain.texas@gmail.comUSA: Virginia whoishussain.washington@gmail.comUSA: Washington D.C. whoishussain.washington.dc@gmail.com
  6. "Is there any one to help us?" Answer Hussain's call to mankind, spread the principles of Hussain. YOU CAN, by spreading the word!! Join, invite your friends. You never know, you can change someones destiny. We are looking to spread this campaign all over North America, in all University's, Schools, neighborhood, Buildings, that have followers and Lovers of the path of Hussain. Students will make presentations to their colleague Friends will talk to their friends Neighbors will talk to their Neighbors about Hussain https://www.facebook.com/events/1525348137702664/ You can request the actual participation of your city in the campaign through emailing whoishussain.north.America@gmail.com Join & Spreed the message of Hussain
  7. Who Is Hussain?

    Salam Alikom Ma Sh Allah great work done in Chico, I don't know if u have been registered with who is Hussain main team as Whoishussain Chico yet we are trying to get a representative in each city in the US please contact whoishussain.north.america@gmail.com and cc info@whoishussain.org Jazak Allah
  8. Who Is Hussain?

    Salam Alikom you can do it on a person to person level. u will not be able to have large billboards, or Ads or give water in the streets. but u can send them emails and post cards, do Facebook invitations, every one can start with his non- Muslim Friends, u can just talk to them about the day of Ashura in any occupation is appropriate
  9. Who Is Hussain Campaign Chicago Chapter Help

    Being part of the Who is Hussain campaign is easy and you can start today. Follow the link to see how http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/ We now have over 43 reps across the world, follow the link to find your nearest rep and get in touch.http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/global-reps-directory/ YOU CAN BE ONE APPLY TODAY
  10. Who Is Hussain?

    Being part of the Who is Hussain campaign is easy and you can start today. Follow the link to see how http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/ We now have over 43 reps across the world, follow the link to find your nearest rep and get in touch.http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/global-reps-directory/ YOU CAN BE ONE APPLY TODAY
  11. Who Is Hussain?

    WHOISHUSSAIN.org website was updated please take a look
  12. Who Is Hussain?

    Salam Alikom All Any one can start the campaign on their own, or with the help of friends many suppliers are online they can print them professionally you can download the resources from http://www.whoishussain.org/get-involved/resources/
  13. Who Is Hussain Campaign Chicago Chapter Help

    Please join us and invite friends https://www.facebook.com/events/1440099172882523/?ref_newsfeed_story_type=regular screen shots
×